Round 2 Match 13 and 14

Polls Closed

Karmaburn 31% vs 69% Major Arcana

Mega Megane Moé 40% vs 60% Mecha Guignol

Major Arcana and Mecha Guignol advance to face each other in Round 3

Polls Closing Tomorrow: We Remember Love vs Hanners’ Anime ‘Blog and Baka-Raptor vs Paper Flower

Closed Polls

Sea Slugs! Anime Blog 76% vs 24% Calamitous Intent

Kitsune’s Thoughts 42% vs 58% The Cart Driver

Sea Slugs! Anime Blog and The Cart Driver advance to face each other in Round 3

Tomorrow: THAT Anime Blog vs Ani-Gamers and Nigorimasen! vs Anime Instrumentality

9 thoughts on “Round 2 Match 13 and 14

  1. … I feel terrible. I clicked the wrong one for both polls.😦
    On the first one, mixed up the order of the blogs presented in the poll with the order I opened them in.
    On the second one, got the names mixed up for the second one. Too many M’s all together.

  2. I don’t really want to make an introductions post and unbalance the poll (especially given how close it is right now xD), so I’ll just drop this here.

    Reviews and criticisms on my blog are greatly appreciated /o/. Since I’m one of those young ones who is still looking for my calling and molding my writing style. My interests do veer off into the niche side though, and my proudest posts are under the more unusual category names xD

    I’d like to get a chance to compete to Mecha-Guignol, but we’ll see~

  3. CCY is not a blogger. He’s a poet. Although he’s more of a Christmas treat at this stage when most of the rest of his posts are Shiori related. Eh, voted Mecha Guignol though.

    Karmaburn is one I have this strange hang up about. I refuse to subscribe to it because it doesn’t allow comments yet I read almost all his posts when they come up on nano

    • I don’t get that part of Karmaburn either, otherwise I’d be a lot more incline to read it. Because I’ve read a few articles I kinda disagreed with, and without commenting, it felt like I was being dictated over the topic rather than the discussion you expect out of blogs…

  4. Well, I’ve picked up Major Arcana as a result of round 1 and have enjoyed the writings on there thus far, so my vote goes there. As for the second one, Landon edges out CCY slightly because of the whole updates frequently thing.

  5. Pingback: Round 2 Match 23 and 24 « Aniblog Tourney

  6. Pingback: Round 2 Match 25 and 26 « Aniblog Tourney

Leave a Reply

